Mission City Outlaws Junior Hockey Club: Schedules
Select seasons >>>
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Tue, Jan. 2 Boxscore
7:35P Mission 1 Delta 8 Ladner Leisure Centre
RS
Wed, Jan. 3 Boxscore
7:15P Mission 0 Aldergrove 1 Aldergrove Community Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 5 Boxscore
4:00P Port Moody 2 Mission 3 OT Richmond Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 6 Boxscore
7:00P Mission 2 Grandview 5 Richmond Arena
RS
Wed, Jan. 10 Boxscore
7:00P Mission 0 Langley 1 George Preston Recreation Centre
RS
Fri, Jan. 12 Boxscore
8:00P Mission 1 North Vancouver 2 Harry Jerome Rec Centre
RS
Sat, Jan. 13 Boxscore
6:45P Aldergrove 3 Mission 5 Mission Leisure Centre
RS
Sat, Jan. 20
6:45P Grandview   Mission   Mission Leisure Centre
RS
Fri, Jan. 26
7:30P Mission   Ridge Meadows   Planet Ice - Maple Ridge
RS
Sat, Jan. 27
6:45P Richmond   Mission   Mission Leisure Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
 
NEXT GAME
Regular Season Game
January 20th, 2018 at 6:45 PM
 

 
Mission Leisure Centre
FULL SCHEDULE
 
LAST GAME
Regular Season Game
January 13th, 2018 at 6:45 PM
 

 
3 - 5
BOX SCORE
 
STANDINGS
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Ridge Meadows 36 24 11 1 0 49
Abbotsford 36 21 11 1 3 46
Langley 36 13 20 1 2 29
Mission 38 14 23 0 1 29
Aldergrove 35 12 20 1 2 27
Surrey 37 1 35 0 1 3
HEADLINES
It's an Exciting Time to be an Outlaw Fan!
THE END OF AN ERA
2016 PJHL Championship Ring Ceremony
Get your Season Passes!!!
Outlaws Win PJHL Title
Outlaws Take 2-0 Lead in PJHL Finals
VIDEO PLAYER
MORE VIDEOS